• 录制

    ShowMore的录制功能允许你将录制屏幕上所有的活动包括游戏视频,在线教程,网络聊天等等记录成视频格式。

  • 上传

    ShowMore提供便捷的云储存空间,令你能够轻松将视频上传,方便你以后观看以及对视频进行管理。

  • 分享

    ShowMore同样支持随时随地分享视频到Facebook,Twitter等社交平台,以及将视频链接插入博客或者论坛。

  • 多元化模式

    为了提供用户更好的录制环境,这款录屏软件既能让你录制系统声音,又能让你录制麦克风声音,或两者都录制。除此以外,你还可以选择自定义区域的录制或是全屏录制,网络摄像头录制以及画中画的视频录制。

  • 轻松编辑

    在进行录制的同时,ShowMore还为你提供了实用的编辑器,让你能够实时对视频进行编辑,一键添加注释比如箭头、直线、文字、图形以及高亮标记等。通过这些操作能够让你录制的视频更加生动易于理解。

  • 多种输出格式

    当录制完成后,你能够将视频保存为多种格式比如MP4、WMV、AVI、FLV、VOB、MPEG、ASF。而且如果你录制视频需要保存为更小的尺寸比如一些内置教程之类的话,你还能够将视频转换成为GIF格式。

  • 免费的云空间

    对于那些想要将录制的视频上传到网络中,并且能随时随地观看视频的用户,ShowMore无疑是最好的选择。你只需要在网站中注册属于你的私人账号,ShowMore就会提供免费的云空间方便你上传视频。

  • 可信又安全

    我们将用户的隐私放在了第一位,为了保护你的账号以及信息的安全,我们承诺不会透露你的任何隐私。在我们的安全保障下,你可以放心上传视频到ShowMore当中,因为云空间是属于你的私人空间。

  • 便捷管理视频

    你只需要登录个人账号便能够轻松管理上传的视频。在云空间中,你能够将上传的视频设置为公开或者私密。除此以外,我们还为你提供了视频的观看统计,视频信息的编辑以及设置等,让你时刻掌握自己视频的动态

小伙伴们都在秀什么?

分享
评论
返回顶部

• Record

    The recording function provided by ShowMore lets you record screen activity on computer easily including game tricks, online tutorial, etc.

  • Upload

    ShowMore also gives you the ability to upload videos to cloud space provided by ShowMore instantly for accessing and managing them easily.

  • Share

    By using the video sharing function, you are allowed to share videos to social network sites such as Facebook, Twitter and many more.

  • Flexible Screen Capture

    For better facilitating your recording, this screen recorder provides you different audio inputs which include computer system sound, microphone or both. Besides, you'll be given options to capture screen in any customized region or full screen, record only web camera or create picture-in-picture video.

  • Easy Screen Annotating

    While making the screencast, you're allowed to do some real-time editing to the recording. This can be easily done by adding annotations like arrows, lines, text, shapes, etc. Therefore, you can highlight or add note to any part of the recording in order to make video more instructive and vivid.

  • Multiple Output Formats

    Once you're done with the recording, the screencast can be saved as high-quality videos in various formats including MP4, WMV, AVI, FLV, MPEG, VOB and ASF. In addition, if you desire to record screen activity in smaller size for interactive tutorials, then you can utilize ShowMore to capture screen as GIF.

  • Free Cloud Space

    For those who want to store their favorite videos online for accessing them more conveniently, ShowMore would be a nice choice. Once you sign up and create your personal account on this site, you'll be offered with free cloud space for uploading and storing your videos online.

  • Safe and Security

    You'll be given personal account to manage all the uploaded videos. To protect your privacy, we won't disclose any of your personal information to others. With our security protection, files stored in cloud space are well protected, you can feel safe to upload video on ShowMore.

  • Easy Management

    After uploading videos online, you can utilize the personal account to organize them easily. You can choose to set your video clips that have been uploaded as public or private. Besides, it also enables you to check view count, change video information and settings, etc.

Who is Showing More?

Back to top